Contacts

Diocesan Contacts for Adoremus

Local contacts in the dioceses of England and Wales for Adoremus - the National Eucharistic Congress - to be held in Liverpool in September 2018.

Diocese Name Telephone Email Address
Arundel and Brighton Canon Tom Treherne 01424 420815 office.admin@parishofgoodshepherd.co.uk
  Elizabeth Fitch 01424 420815 office.admin@parishofgoodshepherd.co.uk
Birmingham Fr Craig Szmidt 0121 422 4865 parishpriest@catholicquinton.org.uk
  Paul Northam 0121 360 8118 fieldevang@maryvale.ac.uk
Brentwood Mr Denis Courtney 07722 961976 dcourtn1@hotmail.co.uk
  Fr Daniel Kelly 01268 281732 basildon@dioceseofbrentwood.org
Cardiff Mr Christian Mahoney 07764 515864 christianmahoney2@gmail.com
Clifton Rev Christopher Whitehead 0117 902 5595 christopher.whitehead@priest.cliftondiocese.com
  Mrs Doreen Wyatt 0117 901 5595 / 01275 851591 doreen.wyatt@cliftondiocese.com
East Anglia Mgr Tony Rogers 07778 221509 tonybrucerogers@gmail.com
  Mrs Rebecca Bretherton 01354 659252  
Hallam Fr Kieran Fletcher 01302 853937 frkieranfletcher@gmail.com
  Fr Lee Marshall 01246 232686 frlee@hotmail.co.uk
Hexham & Newcastle Fr Adrian Dixon 0191 489 7364 fradriandixon@aol.com
  Mrs Deborah Fox   Deborah.fox@diocesehn.org.uk
Lancaster Fr John Millar 01772 796053 jwmillar1@gmail.com
  Mr Paul Briers 01946 834834 guildshop@yahoo.co.uk
Leeds Fr Peter Kravos 0113 243 8263 pmkravos@gmail.com
  Fr Sean Crawley 0113 268 1373  
Liverpool Rev Matthew Nunes 0151 487 3065 m.nunes@rcaol.co.uk
  Eleanor Lalley 0151 522 1047 e.lalley@rcaol.co.uk
Menevia Mr James Torrance 07791 917646 TorranceJ@hwbmail.net
  Mr Christian Mahoney 07764 515864 christianmahoney2@gmail.com
Middlesbrough Fr William Massie 01482 343216 wfmassie@googlemail.com
Northampton Fr Andrew Ollard 01494 727469 northampton.adoremus@gmail.com
Nottingham Fr Neil Peoples 01724 842197 neilapeoples@hotmail.co.uk
  Julia Palmer 0115 953 9806 julia.palmer@nrcdt.org.uk
Plymouth Fr Christopher Findlay-Wilson 01202 746539 Christopher.findlay@prcdtr.org.uk
  Catherine Simmonds 01747 851845 catherine.simmonds@virgin.net
Portsmouth Fr P J Smith 01329 318869 fatherpj@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
  Mr Tom Sellars 01329 318869 (Ext 222) youth@portsmouthdiocese.org.uk
Salford Mgr John Allen 0161 773 2324 congress@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
  Miss Patricia Jones 0161 442 9438 congress@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
Shrewsbury Fr Pat Munroe 07711 428970 pat.munroe@btinternet.com
  Helen Jones 0151 652 9855 helen.jones@dioceseofshrewsbury.org
Southwark Rev Dr John Mulligan 020 8648 4113 Johnmulligan1@hotmail.co.uk
  Rev Canon Alan McLean 020 7237 1641 themostholytrinity@dockhead.com
Westminster Fr Mark Vickers 07738 183829 adoremus@rcdow.org.uk
  Ms Ausra Cane 07961 814700 ausracane@rcdow.org.uk
Wrexham Fr Adrian Morrin 01248 370421 bangorcatholicchurch@btinternet.com
  Canon Francis Doyle 01244 545689 buckleycatholicchurch@talktalk.net
Ordinariate Rev Dr Andrew Starkie 07979 351744 a.e.starkie@googlemail.com
Syro Malabar Fr Thomas Paraydyil 07523 100870 fr.coordinator@syromalabarchurchuk.org
Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy Fr David Senyk 024 7641 3725 fr.david@senyk.co.uk
Bishopric of the Forces Fr Nicholas Gosnell 01252 315042  stmichael.stgeorge@live.co.uk